Monday 17 June 2024

Mace Variants

 


Craft different Mace variants in the latest 1.21 update!

Saturday 8 June 2024

Minecraft Nebula Glint Texture Resource Pack

 

Check out 3 different glint texture packs today and play in style!

Friday 7 June 2024

How to add OptiFine to Boosted FPS Forge Edition Modpack

 


This guide will show you how to add OptiFine to your Boosted FPS Forge modpack installation.

Friday 19 April 2024

Tiny Paper Origin - For Origins Mod

 

Tiny Paper Origin for the Origins Mod.

Friday 15 March 2024

Mega Origins Collection

 


A mega collection of origins to choose from in a RPG focused modpack.

Saturday 2 March 2024

[Update] Boosted FPS for Quilt 1.20+

 




Boosted FPS - new update for 1.20+. View full article for more information.

Wednesday 14 February 2024

DarkZoom - Simplest Zoom





Activate a zoom command and enter zoom mode.

Thursday 1 February 2024

Happy Go Lucky

 


Randomly teleports all players to another location every 5 minutes!

Wednesday 6 December 2023

Epic Shaders Modpack

 


Enjoy Minecraft with amazing shaders. More than 30 to choose from!

Saturday 2 December 2023

Bread Variants


Craft different types of bread and gain status effects after consuming.

Saturday 25 November 2023

[Update] DarkRPG REDUX Edition (1.18.2)


The Redux Edition of DarkRPG is out now! View full article for more information.

Monday 20 November 2023

Top 5 Essential Minecraft Java Fabric & Forge Mods 1.20.2 and upcoming 1.21

 


Check out these Top 5 Essential Minecraft Java Fabric & Forge Mods 1.20.2 and upcoming 1.21. View full article for mods information.

Sunday 5 November 2023

DarkBosses - Boss Advancements



Special advancement tab with boss information showing how to summon bosses. Also gives 500 exp per boss defeat.

Wednesday 18 October 2023

DarkDeath - Player Kill Command

 


Use a command to kill your player character in game to escape from tricky situations. View full article for more information.

Wednesday 30 August 2023

DarkSmelting - Smelt Armor and Tools

 


Smelt Armor and Tools and receive Ingots! View full article for more information.

Saturday 12 August 2023

DarkBlades - End Game Weapons

 


Craft end game weapons, armor and tools with a progression system.

Thursday 3 August 2023

How To Run Server Pack Files for DarkRPG (and other modpacks)

With the recent malware situation on CurseForge and other mod hosting websites, the serverpack files are now subject to a thorough scan to see if any malware is present in them. This means it takes longer for a server pack to release and some times can be rejected by the website's malware checking system. View full article on how to install the new DarkRPG server packs on your system.

Tuesday 1 August 2023

DarkGlint - Enchantment Glint

 

Changes the vanilla enchantment glint to a dark nebula glint which looks amazing in the dark.

Monday 24 July 2023

DarkOrb - Orb of Origin Recipe

 


Craft the Orb of Origin for origins mod using 3x custom recipes

Tuesday 18 July 2023

Dark Chidori Origin - For Origins Mod

 


A magic based Origin for the Origins mod.

Popular Posts